PDA

View Full Version : Relakks dont do it

Visitor
29-11-2008, 19:28
Is anyone getting problems with cut off's ?

https://www.relakks.com

Ive been using Relakks for 2 months now, but all this week I keep loosing downloads, but p2p polling still works. When it happens http also goes as well, but not email ?

Im thinking that Virgin Media is up to something, If I re-connect than all is fine again, seams to be random.

If I change ports regular, I dont get cut off, but this is a pain to do all the time..

I also see that it takes the PC a few min to connect without VPN, didnt use to be like this, PC use to just carry on with the VM connection

General Maximus
29-11-2008, 21:17
this is an english cable forum so the chances of you finding anyone who would use a Swedish p2p website are very slim dude

Russ
29-11-2008, 21:19
'British' ;)

General Maximus
29-11-2008, 21:22
true, but i wouldnt be too happy if the people started speaking Welsh either :)

Stabhappy
29-11-2008, 21:28
English is Wales' and Scotland's primary language, so...

Stuart
29-11-2008, 21:31
this is an english cable forum so the chances of you finding anyone who would use a Swedish p2p website are very slim dude

Relakks is a consumer VPN service.

General Maximus
29-11-2008, 21:32
my bad, i got the impression that it was a swedish file sharing site or something

whydoIneedatech
29-11-2008, 21:39
Im thinking that Virgin Media is up to something, If I re-connect than all is fine again, seams to be random.

What possible reason would Virgin have for blocking your site access, this has all the signs of a conspiracy theory about it.:shocked:

Maybe we also need to wear tinfoil beanie hats in case they are reading our minds:LOL:

General Maximus
29-11-2008, 21:59