PDA

View Full Version : Web Developer?

Caspar
22-07-2005, 19:20
As some of you know I am an IT Development Manager...and now I'm looking for a Web Developer, with circa 1 year commercial expereince to join my team.

The company is based in Cheadle, Manchester, with a Salary of £18-£22K

If anyone is interested then post here or PM me :)

Richard M
22-07-2005, 19:39
Will you pay me £22k if I move up North? :D

Strzelecki
22-07-2005, 19:46
Damn slightly to far for me here in Stoke. I'm looking for this sort of thing too!

skyblueheroes
22-07-2005, 19:47
Will you pay me £22k if I move up North? :D

You'd need to double that for me to move up ;) :p:

marky
22-07-2005, 19:48
i'd apply but i need to be bitten by a radio active spider first :doh: then i'd have to wait 12 mnth :shrug:

Caspar
22-07-2005, 19:51
Will you pay me £22k if I move up North? :DThe job has a salary range of upto £22k...

skyblueheroes
22-07-2005, 20:02
The job has a salary range of upto £22k...

In other words...........you can expect to reach that by the time you're 60 :D

Caspar
22-07-2005, 20:09
In other words...........you can expect to reach that by the time you're 60 :DNo, it means I am offering upto £22K on start, i.e when you begin your employment. :)

ikthius
23-07-2005, 07:56
I would love to apply, but I don't think I am good enough.

Plus I don't have the experience. :D

ik

Bifta
23-07-2005, 12:15
As some of you know I am an IT Development Manager...and now I'm looking for a Web Developer, with circa 1 year commercial expereince to join my team.

22K for a developer is sinful, I'd expect that for a designer.

punky
23-07-2005, 12:22
Does sound kinda tempting, especially if I move up to Manchester which means I don't have to pay London prices. That is like another payrise on top.

Trouble is my life is a bit too messed up though to make a descision about it :(

Richard M
23-07-2005, 12:29

22K for a developer is sinful, I'd expect that for a designer.