PDA

View Full Version : Pat on the back NTL

bopdude
02-02-2005, 08:24
Well as some of you know I have just moved house, rang NTL last week to confirm dates of moving out / in. They said they would be around on Wednesday morning and ..... yep, its only 08.25 and i'm up and running.

Well done boys and girls, 5 years on and still no complaints from this happy user :tu:

Rik
02-02-2005, 10:51
Yes lets give credit where credit is due for once ;0)

Ive been using NTL BB for 3 years now and have recieved a FANTASTIC Service

Well done NTL.

Any NTL managers please feel free to send me freebies and a goodie bag for the free plug :)

Seriously I would recommend them to anyone in Hemel Hempstead Area of Herts

Stephen
02-02-2005, 11:27
See we can do things right first time, sometimes

Ramrod
02-02-2005, 13:33
Glad it all went well Bop :)

bopdude
02-02-2005, 15:32
See we can do things right first time, sometimes

Never any problems here, save the od outage :tu:

Glad it all went well Bop :)

Understatment mate, can't be bad, install BB and a phone line all before 08.30, gets the big OK from me :D

littld
02-02-2005, 17:49
Broadband service is very, very good. Save for a couple of small issues early on, I have fast and reliable internet access all the time from the moment I turn on my PC. Phone also works every time. Billing is generally accurate.

Halcyon
02-02-2005, 19:11
Nice to hear a good NTL success story.
Happy Surfing :)

snowey
02-02-2005, 19:41
Its the beginning of a good year for NTL...and they deserve it....:)

Neil
02-02-2005, 20:17
Is it only me that still finds it strange that people (no offence Bop!) post to say that a company does something that it is being paid to do? :erm: :shrug:

Chimaera
02-02-2005, 20:51
Yes Neil, but human nature being what it is - or most people are miserable sods - most are quick to condemn but slow to praise!
So thanks you Bop for sharing and well done ntl! :D

bopdude
02-02-2005, 21:45