PDA

View Full Version : Spider

Temporal
22-06-2003, 01:40
Out of the corner of my eye I've just seen a spider crawl behind my wardrobe - I think I'll sleep on the sofa tonight.... :eek: :eek:

grum1978
22-06-2003, 01:43
Originally posted by Temporal
Out of the corner of my eye I've just seen a spider crawl behind my wardrobe - I think I'll sleep on the sofa tonight.... :eek: :eek:

don't :walk: away :ninja: it :D

kronas
22-06-2003, 01:43
OH NO not another spider thread

*kronas runs and hides:rolleyes:

Temporal
22-06-2003, 01:45
Originally posted by grum1978
don't :walk: away :ninja: it :D

I was just in the kitchen and a fly flew straight at me - the insect world has it in for me tonight!!!!! :eek:

Temporal
22-06-2003, 01:55
Problem now solved - the cats took care of both the spider and the fly for me! :D

bopdude
22-06-2003, 01:58
Spiders \ insects ? we got ti easy in this country I can tell you. I'm a sparky by trade and lived abroad a while, anyway I had to send someone up in the roof space with a brush and tin of ( doom ) to clear a path to the places I wanted to get to :(

Not that I'm a coward, it's just...........

Temporal
22-06-2003, 02:03
Originally posted by bopdude
Spiders \ insects ? we got ti easy in this country I can tell you. I'm a sparky by trade and lived abroad a while, anyway I had to send someone up in the roof space with a brush and tin of ( doom ) to clear a path to the places I wanted to get to :(

Not that I'm a coward, it's just...........

I definitely am a coward - having to go and direct three cats into the bedroom to get rid of a spider......

Martin
22-06-2003, 02:15
I don't like spiders, i always tend to get those huge spiders in. I'm sure they run at me.:(

Temporal
22-06-2003, 10:09
Originally posted by Martin
I don't like spiders, i always tend to get those huge spiders in. I'm sure they run at me.:(

The little beggars can run for England!!! That's one of the reasons I get so freaked out by them.

poolking
22-06-2003, 10:13