PDA

View Full Version : Work

Acathla
01-08-2003, 15:16
How great is work?
Sitting out the back working on wireless laptop with the music blasting and a nice cool beer by your side?
CAN it get any better than this?

oh - and the suns out and its really warm :-)

Mr_love_monkey
01-08-2003, 15:30
I don't even know you, and already I hate you. :D

danielf
01-08-2003, 15:35
Originally posted by Acathla
How great is work?
Sitting out the back working on wireless laptop with the music blasting and a nice cool beer by your side?
CAN it get any better than this?

oh - and the suns out and its really warm :-)

I'm supposed to be working, but left at 3 to get a haircut.

oh - and I was in at 10 this morning....

Ramrod
01-08-2003, 17:04
Well I start at 10 am on three mornings, the other two I start at 1 pm. Oh, and live next door to where I work. It's a hard commute to work and back, takes all of, lets think.....10 seconds:D :D :D

Dave Stones
01-08-2003, 19:14
well i'm a student so dont know the meaning of the word...

i sit and watch daytime tv all day :D

kronas
01-08-2003, 22:04
Originally posted by Dave Stones

i sit and watch daytime tv all day :D

ewwwwwwwww

daytime TV i have better more challenging things to do and no its not w****g :p :D

Dave Stones
01-08-2003, 22:14
Originally posted by kronas
ewwwwwwwww

daytime TV i have better more challenging things to do and no its not w****g :p :D

hey you dont know just how much of a challenge it is to watch some of the crud that is on...

anyway im kinda confined to the house at the moment ive had a massive allergic rash to something but we dont know what. been for some blood tests today so we will see next week ;). its a right itchy b*****d...

anyway back on topic...

yes watching daytime tv should be classed as work... *wishes for a job as a tv critic*

kronas
01-08-2003, 22:16
my work will be going to college and hopefully being l33t at it :p

Dave Stones
01-08-2003, 22:17