Hi everybody,
I receeived the following email a few days ago. Does anyone know anything about it , or is it a scam. I have not clicked the link for their site as yet:
================================================== ========
Hi arkwright,
Well ... This is it!
We have been 'secretly' working on something that even
our best friends didn't know about.
Let's just say - we have single handedly changed the way
people will look at TV - FOREVER.
Here's what I mean:
We have been working, day and night, on a new Satellite TV
project.
One that will SURELY be in the record books.
This 'underwraps' project will show you over 1,000 TV stations
like you have NEVER seen them before.
So are you ready for the Unveiling of the new, Web 2.0 Version of
Satellite TV on your PC?
I hope so, because we JUST launched with absolutely TREMENDOUS
success.
Heck, our website has literally been CRASHING because so many
people are flooding this new site.
Check it out, right here:
http://www.satellite-pc7.com
================================================== ========