View Single Post
Old 10-05-2005, 10:59   #10
marco0840
Inactive
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 5
marco0840 is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: Warning about this link

Quote:
Originally Posted by Richard M
I suggest you look at your website, visiting in the (safe) Firefox I get the following screenshot, which is a binary application download.
I might disassemble the code properly if I want but for now I'll just let you know that you have the following errors within it.


The site is using PHP to write out a binary stream directly to the browser, in IE it will probably run the code automatically although I'm not going to bother trying.
Thank you for your reaction, although I must admit I do not really understand.
I do know I have a virtuel server, based in USA. In my PLESK I click on Setup and I can see
"Hosting (Domain has frame forwarding to the URL http://www.boxedart.com/cgi-bin/affi...i?id=marco3bib)"
no physical hosting, no Email accounts open, I even have no Webmail available now.

Can you see from which IP Adress this is coming, because my domain has a perment IP adress, and if that is different from the link, someone is cheating on my outside my domain.

Sorry if my englisch is sometimes difficult to understand.
marco0840 is offline   Reply With Quote