View Single Post
Old 05-03-2010, 05:04   #44
Lord Nikon
BOFH :D
 
Lord Nikon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: NW UK
Posts: 3,539
Lord Nikon has a bronze arrayLord Nikon has a bronze arrayLord Nikon has a bronze array
Lord Nikon has a bronze arrayLord Nikon has a bronze arrayLord Nikon has a bronze arrayLord Nikon has a bronze arrayLord Nikon has a bronze arrayLord Nikon has a bronze arrayLord Nikon has a bronze arrayLord Nikon has a bronze arrayLord Nikon has a bronze arrayLord Nikon has a bronze arrayLord Nikon has a bronze array
Re: Be aware of ebuyer.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by kalia View Post
I think you need to revisit again and check below spec and model has been taken off
Acer Aspire Revo Desktop R3610 PC, Intel Atom Dual Core 330, 4GB RAM, 500GB HDD, Wifi, NVIDIA graphics, Windows 7 Home Premium.

Advert wording has been changed and yes I did check the model of the unit and all spec , New advert is Acer Aspire Revo Desktop R3610 PC, Intel Atom 330, 4GB RAM, 500GB HDD, Wifi, NVIDIA graphics, Windows 7 Home Premium
From this I surmise that ebuyer did send the correct model out. The suspicion is not aimed at ebuyer Horace, it is aimed at how did the OP determine the machine supplied was not in fact a dual core product.
__________________
If you find the information provided by members of this forum helpful, please remember that you may express your thanks via rep points
Signature Image and link removed due to Change in T&C. Section3 para 8
Lord Nikon is offline   Reply With Quote